Main Menu

Aryaman Bisen Named Winner of National Merit College-Sponsored Scholarship

Aryaman Bisen is named to the National Merit Scholarship financed by colleges and universities. Bisen is the winner of the scholarship financed by Emory University, a private university in the suburban Atlanta. Bisen, graduate of the Ed. W. Clark High School is planning to pursue a career in Medicine.

Officials of each sponsor college selected their scholarship winners from month Finalists in the National Merit Scholarship Program who will attend their institution. College-sponsored awards provide a maximum of $2,000 annually for up to four years of undergraduate study at the institution financial the scholarship. This year. 155 colleges and universities are sponsoring over 3,800 Merit Scholarship awards.

(Next News) »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked as *